University of Southern California

Research

Personnel

Randall Hill

Executive Director
Institute for Creative Technologies
(310) 574-7815
hill@ict.usc.edu

Richard John

Chair
University Park Campus Institutional Review Board
(213) 740-4011
richardj@usc.edu

Darcy Spicer

Chair
Health Sciences Campus Institutional Review Board
(323) 223-2340
dspicer@usc.edu

Georgina Clegg

Senior Business Officer
Office of Research
(213) 740-6709
clegg@usc.edu

Dale Odano

Project Specialist
Office of Research
(213) 740-6709
odano@usc.edu

Rosary Videc

Program Specialist
Office of Research
(213) 740-6709
videc@usc.edu

Melody Tang

Adminsitrative Assistant II
Office of Research
(213)740-6709
melodyta@usc.edu

Johnson Kwong

Programmer Analyst III
Office of Research
(213)740-6709
kwongj@usc.edu

Institute for Creative Technologies

ICT Directory
(310) 574-5700
Email for General Inquiries

Department of Contracts and Grants

DCG Staff Directory
University Park Campus (UPC)
(213) 740-6071
Health Sciences Campus (HSC)
(323) 442-2396
Informational Sciences Institute (ISI)
(310) 822-1511
Institute for Creative Technologies (ICT)
(310) 448-0355