University of Southern California

Research

DCG Staff (Department Contact)

Contacts by Alpha

Name, Title Email Phone
Jesse Aguirre
C&G Officer
jmaguirr@usc.edu (213) 740-7476
Linda Bakabak
Senior C&G Officer
lbakabak@usc.edu (323) 442-3982
Michael Beltran
Principal C&G Officer
beltranm@usc.edu (213) 740-6061
Michele Burrus
Principal C&G Officer
mburrus@usc.edu (323) 442-2394
Jean Chan
Associate Director
jeanbcha@usc.edu (323) 442-2825
Noah Congelliere
Training Specialist
congelli@usc.edu (213)740-7392
Sarah Cusimano
Deputy Director
cusimano@usc.edu (323) 442-2401
Lauren Ferrell
Principal C&G Officer
lauren.ferrell@usc.edu (310) 488-8723
Belinda Galvan-Cruz
Data Specialist
belindag@usc.edu (323) 442-2173
Cynthia Garcia-Arndt
Administrative Assistant
cgarcia@usc.edu (323) 442-2396
Gil Govea
Administrative Assistant
ggovea@usc.edu (213) 740-7762
Ebony Hall
Office Manager
ebonyhal@research.usc.edu (213) 740-8336
Layton Hansen
C&G Officer
laytonha@usc.edu (213) 740-2934
Teri Hansen
Principal C&G Officer
thansen@usc.edu (213) 740-8207
Ben Holstein
Associate Director
holstein@usc.edu (213) 740-6069
Vicki Iwata
C&G Officer
viwata@usc.edu (213) 740-6056
Colleen James
Principal C&G Officer
colleenj@usc.edu (323) 442-3125
Nancy Levien
Senior C&G Officer
levien@usc.edu (213) 740-6058
Sapphire Masterson
C&G Officer
sapphirm@usc.edu (213) 740-6478
Steve Misuraca
Senior C&G Officer
misuraca@usc.edu (323) 442-3958
Jeri Muniz
Executive Director
jeri.muniz@usc.edu (213) 740-6487 (UPC)
(323) 442-0114 (HSC)
Susan Palomino
Closeout Specialist
spalomin@usc.edu (323) 442-2395
Barbara Reguengo
C&G Officer
reguengo@usc.edu (310) 574-1623
Lillian Rivera
C&G Officer
lrivera@usc.edu (323) 442-2400
Katie Rountree
Principal C&G Officer
rountree@usc.edu (213) 740-1894
Montel Rudolph
C&G Officer
montelru@usc.edu (323) 442-7388
Ivan Rukavina
C&G Officer
rukavina@usc.edu (213) 740-6173
Amanda Salazar
C&G Officer
amandas@usc.edu (213) 740-6119
Dorothy Steele
Data Specialist
dsteele@usc.edu (213) 821-2289
Ryan Tischler
C&G Officer
tischler@usc.edu (213) 740-2875
Lisa Villaflores
Account Specialist
lvillafl@usc.edu (323) 442-2399
Alice Young-Singleton
C&G Officer
youngsin@usc.edu (323) 442-7218

Research Calendar

See all events in the USC Research Calendar.