University of Southern California

Research

Contacts by Campus

For your convenience, the Department of Contracts and Grants Contact Directory has been organized into three arrangements:

Name, Title Email Phone
Jeri Muniz
Executive Director
jeri.muniz@usc.edu (213) 740-6487
Sarah Cusimano
Deputy Director
cusimano@usc.edu (323) 442-2401
Ben Martinez
Office Manager
bdm_935@research.usc.edu (213) 740-8336
Noah Congelliere
Training and Communications Specialist
congelli@usc.edu (213) 740-7392
Jack Dam
Contracts and Grants Assistant
jdam@research.usc.edu (213) 821-6455

University Park
3720 S. Flower Street, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles CA, 90089-0701
Phone (213) 740-7762 Fax (213) 740-6070

Jesse Aguirre
Senior C&G Subcontract Officer (UPC)
jmaguirr@usc.edu (213) 740-7476
Michael Beltran
Principal C&G Subcontract Officer (ISI&ICT)
beltranm@usc.edu (213) 740-6061
Nicole Burelli
Senior C&G Officer
burelli@usc.edu (213) 740-6064
Layton Hansen
C&G Officer
laytonha@usc.edu (213) 740-7476
Teri Hansen
Principal C&G Officer
thansen@usc.edu (213) 740-8207
Ashley Ho
C&G Subcontract Officer (HSC)
ashleyho@usc.edu (213) 740-1855
Ben Holstein
Associate Director
holstein@usc.edu (213) 740-6069
Vicki Iwata
C&G Officer
viwata@usc.edu (213) 740-6056
Nancy Levien
Senior C&G Officer
levien@usc.edu (213) 740-6058
Sapphire Masterson
C&G Officer
sapphirm@usc.edu (213) 740-6478
Janet Ng
C&G Officer
janetng@usc.edu (213) 821-6779
Katie Rountree
Principal C&G Officer
rountree@usc.edu (213) 740-1894
Ivan Rukavina
C&G Subcontract Officer (Audit&Compliance)
rukavina@usc.edu (213) 740-6173
Amanda Salazar
C&G Officer
amandas@usc.edu (213) 740-6119
Dorothy Steele
Data Specialist
dsteele@usc.edu (213) 821-2289
Ryan Tischler
C&G Officer
tischler@.usc.edu (213) 740-2875

Health Sciences
Health Sciences Campus: Mailing Address
Department of Contracts and Grants
Soto Street Building
2001 Soto Street
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9235
Tel: (323) 442-2396 Fax: (323) 442-2835

For deliveries:
Department of Contracts and Grants
Soto Street Building
2001 Soto Street MC 9235
Los Angeles, CA 90032

Linda Bakabak
Senior C&G Officer
lbakabak@usc.edu (323) 442-3982
Michele Burrus
Principal C&G Officer
mburrus@usc.edu (323) 442-2394
Jean Chan
Associate Director
jeanbcha@usc.edu (323) 442-2825
Belinda Galvan-Cruz
Data Specialist
belindag@usc.edu (323) 442-2173
Cynthia Garcia-Arndt
Administrative Assistant
cgarcia@usc.edu (323) 442-2396
Steve Misuraca
Senior C&G Officer
misuraca@usc.edu (323) 442-3958
Susan Palomino
Closeout Specialist
spalomin@usc.edu (323) 442-2395
Allison Ramos
Principal C&G Officer
ramosa@usc.edu (323) 442-3125
Lillian Rivera
C&G Officer
lrivera@usc.edu (323) 442-2400
Montel Rudolph
C&G Officer
montelru@usc.edu (323) 442-7388
Lisa Villaflores
Account Specialist
lvillafl@usc.edu (323) 442-2399

DCG – Marina
4676 Admiralty Way, Suite 1001
Marina del Rey CA, 90292
Phone (310) 822-1511 Fax (310) 448-9108

Brigidann Cooper
C&G Officer
brigidac@usc.edu (310) 448-9161
Teri Hansen
Interim Associate Director
thansen@usc.edu (310) 448-8344
Colleen James
Principal C&G Officer
colleenj@usc.edu (323) 442-3125
Barbara Reguengo
C&G Officer
reguengo@usc.edu (310) 574-1623