University of Southern California

Research

Contacts by Campus

Name, Title Email Phone
Jeri Muniz
Executive Director
jeri.muniz@usc.edu (213) 740-6487
Sarah Cusimano
Deputy Director
cusimano@usc.edu (323) 442-2401

University Park
3720 S. Flower Street, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles CA, 90089-0701
Phone (213) 740-7762 Fax (213) 740-6070

Jesse Aguirre
C&G Officer
jmaguirr@usc.edu (213) 740-7476
Michael Beltran
Principal C&G Officer
beltranm@usc.edu (213) 740-6061
Noah Congelliere
Training and Communications Specialist
congelli@usc.edu (213) 740-7392
Gil Govea
Administrative Assistant
ggovea@usc.edu (213) 740-7762
Ebony Hall
Office Manager
ebonyhal@research.usc.edu (213) 740-8336
Layton Hansen
C&G Officer
laytonha@usc.edu (213) 740-7476
Teri Hansen
Principal C&G Officer
thansen@usc.edu (213) 740-8207
Ben Holstein
Associate Director
holstein@usc.edu (213) 740-6069
Vicki Iwata
C&G Officer
viwata@usc.edu (213) 740-6056
Nancy Levien
Senior C&G Officer
levien@usc.edu (213) 740-6058
Sapphire Masterson
C&G Officer
sapphirm@usc.edu (213) 740-6478
Katie Rountree
Principal C&G Officer
rountree@usc.edu (213) 740-1894
Amanda Salazar
C&G Officer
amandas@usc.edu (213) 740-6119
Dorothy Steele
Data Specialist
dsteele@usc.edu (213) 821-2289
Ryan Tischler
C&G Officer
tischler@.usc.edu (213) 740-2875
Alice Young-Singleton
C&G Officer
youngsin@usc.edu (213) 821-8235

Health Sciences
Health Sciences Campus: Mailing Address
Department of Contracts and Grants
Soto Street Building
2001 Soto Street
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9235
Tel: (323) 442-2396 Fax: (323) 442-2835

For deliveries:
Department of Contracts and Grants
Soto Street Building
2001 Soto Street MC 9235
Los Angeles, CA 90032

Linda Bakabak
Senior C&G Officer
lbakabak@usc.edu (323) 442-3982
Michele Burrus
Principal C&G Officer
mburrus@usc.edu (323) 442-2394
Jean Chan
Associate Director
jeanbcha@usc.edu (323) 442-2825
Belinda Galvan-Cruz
Data Specialist
belindag@usc.edu (323) 442-2173
Cynthia Garcia-Arndt
Administrative Assistant
cgarcia@usc.edu (323) 442-2396
Colleen James
Principal C&G Officer
colleenj@usc.edu (323) 442-3125
Steve Misuraca
Senior C&G Officer
misuraca@usc.edu (323) 442-3958
Susan Palomino
Closeout Specialist
spalomin@usc.edu (323) 442-2395
Lillian Rivera
C&G Officer
lrivera@usc.edu (323) 442-2400
Montel Rudolph
C&G Officer
montelru@usc.edu (323) 442-7388
Lisa Villaflores
Account Specialist
lvillafl@usc.edu (323) 442-2399

DCG – Marina
4676 Admiralty Way, Suite 1001
Marina del Rey CA, 90292
Phone (310) 822-1511 Fax (310) 448-9108

Lauren Ferrell
Principal C&G Officer
lauren.ferrell@usc.edu (310) 448-8723
Barbara Reguengo
C&G Officer
reguengo@usc.edu (310) 574-1623

Research Calendar

See all events in the USC Research Calendar.