University of Southern California

Research

Contact Directory

For your convenience, the Department of Contracts and Grants Contact Directory has been organized into three arrangements:

Name, Title Email Phone
Linda Bakabak
Senior C&G Officer
lbakabak@usc.edu (323) 442-3982
Nicole Burelli
Principal C&G Officer
burelli@usc.edu (213) 740-6064
Jean Chan
Associate Director
jeanbcha@usc.edu (323) 442-2825
Amanda Clark
C&G Subcontract Officer
clarkama@usc.edu (213) 821-8235
Noah Congelliere
Training and Communications Specialist
congelli@research.usc.edu (213) 740-7392
Brigidann Cooper
C&G Officer
brigidannc@usc.edu (310) 448-9161
Sarah Cusimano
Deputy Director
cusimano@usc.edu (323) 442-2401
Dragana Davidovic
C&G Officer
ddavidov@usc.edu (213) 740-1855
Sherrie Dennehy
Principal C&G Subcontract Officer
sdennehy@usc.edu (213) 740-6061
Kimberly Eudy
Director
eudy@usc.edu (858) 964-0730
Belinda Galvan-Cruz
Data Specialist
belindag@usc.edu (323) 442-2173
Cynthia Garcia-Arndt
Administrative Assistant
cgarcia@usc.edu (323) 442-2396
Rosemarie Gonzales
C&G Officer
rosemarie.gonzales@usc.edu (323) 442-7388
Ebony Hall
Office Manager
ebonyhal@usc.edu (213) 740-8336
Layton Hansen
Senior C&G Officer
laytonha@usc.edu (213) 740-2934
Teri Hansen
Associate Director
thansen@usc.edu (310) 448-8344
Vicki Iwata
Senior C&G Officer
viwata@usc.edu (213) 740-6056
Colleen James
Principal C&G Officer
colleenj@usc.edu (310) 448-8723
Emi Kamei
C&G Officer
emikamei@usc.edu (213) 821-6779
Diana Kapadia
C&G Subcontract Officer
dkapadia@usc.edu (213) 740-6058
Nancy Levien
Principal C&G Officer
levien@usc.edu (323) 442-2394
Ben Martinez
Administrative Assistant
martinbd@usc.edu (213) 740-8336
Sapphire Masterson
Senior C&G Officer
sapphirm@usc.edu (323) 442-0159
Steve Misuraca
C&G Officer
misuraca@usc.edu (213) 740-8207
Cathy Morgan
C&G Officer
cathym@usc.edu (310) 448-8412
Jeri Muniz
Executive Director
jeri.muniz@usc.edu (213) 740-6487 (UPC)
(323) 442-0114 (HSC)
Janet Ng
C&G Officer
janetng@research.usc.edu (213) 740-6478
Susan Palomino
Closeout Specialist
spalomin@usc.edu (323) 442-2395
Andrew Probasco
Principal C&G Officer
probasco@usc.edu (323) 442-0154
Quin Revel
C&G Subcontract Officer
trevel@usc.edu (858) 964-0799
Lillian Rivera
C&G Officer
lrivera@usc.edu (323) 442-2400
Katie Rountree
Associate Director
rountree@usc.edu (213) 740-1894
Ivan Rukavina
C&G Subcontract Officer (Audit&Compliance)
rukavina@usc.edu (213) 740-6173
Amanda Salazar
Senior C&G Officer
amandas@usc.edu (213) 740-6119
Michael Selsnik
C&G Subcontract Officer
selsnik@usc.edu (858) 964-0797
Dorothy Steele
Data Specialist
dsteele@usc.edu (213) 821-2289
Ryan Tischler
C&G Officer
tischler@usc.edu (213) 740-2875
Lisa Villaflores
Account Specialist
lvillafl@usc.edu (323) 442-2399
Evan Weisman
Principal C&G Officer
eweisman@usc.edu (213) 740-6069