University of Southern California

Research

Contacts by Campus

For your convenience, the Department of Contracts and Grants Contact Directory has been organized into three arrangements:

Name, Title Email Phone
Jeri Muniz
Executive Director
jeri.muniz@usc.edu (213) 740-6487
Sarah Cusimano
Deputy Director
cusimano@usc.edu (323) 442-2401
Ebony Hall
Office Manager
ebonyhal@usc.edu (213) 740-8336
Benjamin Martinez
Administrative Assistant
martinbd@usc.edu (213) 740-7762
Noah Congelliere
Training and Communications Specialist
congelli@usc.edu (213) 740-7392
Jack Dam
Contracts and Grants Assistant
jdam@research.usc.edu (213) 821-6455

University Park
3720 S. Flower Street, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles CA, 90089-0701
Phone (213) 740-7762 Fax (213) 740-6070

Nicole Burelli
Principal C&G Officer
burelli@usc.edu (213) 740-6064
Amanda Clark
C&G Subcontract Officer
clarkama@usc.edu (213) 821-8235
Dragana Davidovic
C&G Officer
ddavidov@usc.edu (213) 740-1855
Sherrie Dennehy
Principal C&G Subcontract Officer
sdennehy@usc.edu (213) 740-6061
Emi Kamei
C&G Officer
emikamei@usc.edu (213) 821-6779
Diana Kapadia
C&G Subcontract Officer
dkapadia@usc.edu (213) 740-6058
Layton Hansen
Senior C&G Officer
laytonha@usc.edu (213) 740-7476
Vicki Iwata
Senior C&G Officer
viwata@usc.edu (213) 740-6056
Steve Misuraca
C&G Officer
misuraca@usc.edu (213) 740-8207
Janet Ng
C&G Officer
janetng@research.usc.edu (213) 740-6478
Katie Rountree
Associate Director
rountree@usc.edu (213) 740-1894
Ivan Rukavina
C&G Subcontract Officer (Audit&Compliance)
rukavina@usc.edu (213) 740-6173
Amanda Salazar
Senior C&G Officer
amandas@usc.edu (213) 740-6119
Dorothy Steele
Data Specialist
dsteele@usc.edu (213) 821-2289
Ryan Tischler
C&G Officer
tischler@.usc.edu (213) 740-2875
Evan Weisman
Principal C&G Officer
eweisman@usc.edu (213) 740-6069

Health Sciences
Health Sciences Campus: Mailing Address
Department of Contracts and Grants
Soto Street Building
2001 Soto Street
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9235
Tel: (323) 442-2396 Fax: (323) 442-2835

For deliveries:
Department of Contracts and Grants
Soto Street Building
2001 Soto Street MC 9235
Los Angeles, CA 90032

Linda Bakabak
Senior C&G Officer
lbakabak@usc.edu (323) 442-3982
Jean Chan
Associate Director
jeanbcha@usc.edu (323) 442-2825
Belinda Galvan-Cruz
Data Specialist
belindag@usc.edu (323) 442-2173
Cynthia Garcia-Arndt
Administrative Assistant
cgarcia@usc.edu (323) 442-2396
Rosemarie Gonzales
C&G Officer
rosemarie.gonzales@usc.edu (323) 442-7388
Nancy Levien
Principal C&G Officer
levien@usc.edu (323) 442-2394
Sapphire Masterson
Senior C&G Officer
sapphirm@usc.edu (323) 442-0159
Susan Palomino
Closeout Specialist
spalomin@usc.edu (323) 442-2395
Andrew Probasco
Principal C&G Officer
probasco@usc.edu (323) 442-0154
Lillian Rivera
C&G Officer
lrivera@usc.edu (323) 442-2400
Lisa Villaflores
Account Specialist
lvillafl@usc.edu (323) 442-2399

DCG – Marina
4676 Admiralty Way, Suite 1001
Marina del Rey CA, 90292
Phone (310) 822-1511 Fax (310) 448-9108

Brigidann Cooper
C&G Officer
brigidannc@usc.edu (310) 448-9161
Teri Hansen
Associate Director
thansen@usc.edu (310) 448-8344
Colleen James
Principal C&G Officer
colleenj@usc.edu (323) 448-8723
Cathy Morgan
C&G Officer
cathym@usc.edu (310) 448-8412

DCG – Alzheimer’s Therapeutic Research Institute (ATRI)
3rd Floor
10182 Telesis Court
San Diego, CA 92121

Kimberly Eudy
Director
eudy@usc.edu (858) 964-0730
Quin Revel
C&G Subcontract Officer
trevel@usc.edu (858) 964-0799
Michael Selsnik
C&G Subcontract Officer
selsnik@usc.edu (858) 964-0797

Research Calendar

Submit an Event

How to submit your event

See all events in the USC Research Calendar.