University of Southern California

Research

Personnel

Office of Research

Randolph Hall
Vice President of Research
vpres@usc.edu

Silvia Da Costa
Director of Faculty Research Relations
Adjunct Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy
(213) 821-5537
sdacosta@usc.edu

Melody Pham
Program Administrator
(213) 740-6709
melodyta@usc.edu

Michael Yarsky
Program Specialist
(213) 740-6709
yarsky@usc.edu

Kendra Frank
Research Specialist
(213) 821-6533
kendrafr@usc.edu

Araceli Roach
Public Communications Coordinator
(213) 821-8167
aracelir@usc.edu

 

Department of Animal Resources

Donald Casebolt
Executive Director
(323) 442-1689
casebolt@usc.edu

Sumanth Putta
Associate Director, Animal Resources
(323) 442-1689
sputta@usc.edu

Graciela Gonzalez
Senior Operations Manager
(323) 442-1689
glgonzal@usc.edu

Ramiro Montano
Animal Resources Manager
(323) 442-4301
rmontano@usc.edu

 

Department of Contracts & Grants

Jeri Muniz
Executive Director
(213) 740-6487
jeri.muniz@usc.edu

Department of Contracts and Grants
DCG Staff Directory

University Park Campus (UPC)
(213) 740-6071

Health Sciences Campus (HSC)
(323) 442-2396

Informational Sciences Institute (ISI)
(310) 822-1511

Institute for Creative Technologies (ICT)
(310) 448-0355

 

Institute for Creative Technologies

Randall Hill
Executive Director
(310) 574-7815
hill@ict.usc.edu

Institute for Creative Technologies
ICT Directory
(310) 574-5700
Email for General Inquiries

 

Institutional Review Board

Kristin Craun
Senior Director, USC Institutional Review Boards
(213) 821-5272
kristija@usc.edu

Darcy Spicer
Director & Co-Director, USC Institutional Review Boards
Health Sciences Campus Institutional Review Board
(323) 223-2340
dspicer@usc.edu

RoseAnn Fleming
Associate Director, Institutional Review Boards
(213) 821-5272
rfleming@usc.edu

Julie Slayton
Chair
University Park Campus Institutional Review Board
(213) 740-4011
jslayton@usc.edu

 

Office of Protection of Research Subjects

Susan Rose
Executive Director
(213) 821-1154
susanros@usc.edu

Katherine Hawthorne
Program Manager
(213) 821-4218
khawthor@usc.edu

Monica Abakar
Program Coordinator
(213) 821-1154
oprs@usc.edu

 

Research Advancement

Steven Moldin
Executive Director
USC Washington, DC
(202) 824-5861
moldin@usc.edu

James Murday
Director of Physical Sciences
(202) 824-5863
murday@usc.edu

Al Olson
Research Advancement Director, Intelligence And Cyber Initiatives
(571) 643-5978
alolson@usc.edu

Robyn Gill
Program Manager
(310) 448-8291
robyngil@usc.edu

 

Research Technology

Martin Koning-Bastiaan
Director
(213) 821-8168
koningba@usc.edu

Johnson Kwong
Programmer Analyst IV
(213)740-6709
kwongj@usc.edu

Jerry To
Programmer Analyst II
(323) 276-2235
jerryto@usc.edu

Mario Sotelo
Programmer Analyst II
(323) 276-2236
mpsotelo@usc.edu

 

USC Stevens Center for Innovation

Jennifer Dyer
Executive Director
(213) 821-6062
dyerj@usc.edu

Jennifer Quintero
Administrative Assistant II
(213) 821-5002
quin638@usc.edu