University of Southern California

Research

Contact Directory

For your convenience, the Department of Contracts and Grants Contact Directory has been organized into three arrangements:

Name, Title Email Phone
Aimee Barnard
C&G Officer
barnard@usc.edu (213) 740-6119
Amanda Batalla
C&G Officer
apuga@usc.edu (213) 821-1106
Jean Chan
Associate Director, Health Sciences
jeanbcha@usc.edu (213) 821-7134
Noah Congelliere
Director, Training & Development
congelli@usc.edu (213) 740-7392
Vi Chang
Subcontract Officer
vichang@usc.edu (213) 821-8235
Jack Dam
AE Specialist
jdam@research.usc.edu (213) 821-6455
Dragana Davidovic
Senior C&G Officer
ddavidov@usc.edu (213) 740-1855
Sherrie Dennehy
Principal Subcontract Officer
sdennehy@usc.edu (213) 740-6061
Kimberlee Eudy
Director, ATRI
eudy@usc.edu (858) 964-0730
Belinda Galvan-Cruz
AE Specialist
belindag@usc.edu (213) 740-6054
Cynthia Garcia-Arndt
Administrative Assistant, Closeouts
cgarcia@usc.edu (213) 821-7111
Tamela Gould-Porter
Senior C&G Officer
gouldpor@usc.edu (213) 740-1812
Ebony Hall
Office Manager
ebonyhal@usc.edu (213) 740-8336
Teri Hansen
Associate Director, Marina
thansen@usc.edu (310) 448-8344
Colleen James
Principal C&G Officer
colleenj@usc.edu (310) 448-8723
Emi Kamei
Senior C&G Officer
emikamei@usc.edu (213) 821-6779
Diana Kapadia
Subcontract Officer
dkapadia@usc.edu (213) 740-6058
John Ma
Senior C&G Officer
qishengm@usc.edu (213) 740-4227
Joe Magallanes
Learning and Development Specialist
joemagal@usc.edu (213) 821-2137
Sapphire Masterson
C&G Officer
sapphirm@usc.edu (310) 448-9161
Steve Misuraca
C&G Officer
misuraca@usc.edu (213) 740-8207
Cathy Morgan
C&G Officer
cathym@usc.edu (213) 740-6071
Jeri Muniz
Executive Director
jeri.muniz@usc.edu (213) 740-6487
Janet Ng
C&G Officer
janetng@usc.edu (213) 740-6478
Susan Palomino
Administrative Assistant, Closeouts
spalomin@usc.edu (213) 740-4922
Andrew Probasco
Principal C&G Officer
probasco@usc.edu (213) 821-2289
Amanda Reguengo
Principal C&G Officer
amandas@usc.edu (213) 740-6064
Quin Revel
Subcontract Officer
trevel@usc.edu (858) 964-0799
Lillian Rivera
C&G Officer
lrivera@usc.edu (213) 821-7120
Samantha Roe
Subcontract Officer
sroe@usc.edu (858) 964-4560
Katie Rountree
Associate Director, University Park
rountree@usc.edu (213) 740-1894
Ivan Rukavina
Subcontract Officer (Audit&Compliance)
rukavina@usc.edu (213) 740-6173
Erin Ruml
C&G Officer
ruml@usc.edu (213) 821-2136
Michael Selsnik
Subcontract Officer
selsnik@usc.edu (858) 964-0797
Lisa Villaflores
AE Specialist
lvillafl@usc.edu (213) 821-7127
Evan Weisman
Principal C&G Officer
eweisman@usc.edu (213) 740-6069
Kalief Washington
C&G Officer
kaliefwa@usc.edu (213) 740-2875