University of Southern California

Research

Contact Directory

For your convenience, the Department of Contracts and Grants Contact Directory has been organized into three arrangements:

Name, Title Email Phone
Aimee Barnard
C&G Officer
barnard@usc.edu (213) 740-6119
Jean Chan
Associate Director, Health Sciences
jeanbcha@usc.edu (213) 821-7134
Noah Congelliere
Director of Training
congelli@usc.edu (213) 740-7392
Vi Chang
C&G Subcontract Officer
vichang@usc.edu (213) 821-8235
Sarah Cusimano
Deputy Director, Closeouts
cusimano@usc.edu (213) 740-7762
Jack Dam
AE Specialist
jdam@research.usc.edu (213) 821-6455
Dragana Davidovic
Senior C&G Officer
ddavidov@usc.edu (213) 740-1855
Sherrie Dennehy
Principal C&G Subcontract Officer
sdennehy@usc.edu (213) 740-6061
Kimberly Eudy
Director, ATRI
eudy@usc.edu (858) 964-0730
Belinda Galvan-Cruz
AE Specialist
belindag@usc.edu (213) 740-6054
Cynthia Garcia-Arndt
Administrative Assistant, Closeouts
cgarcia@usc.edu (213) 821-7111
Rosemarie Gonzales
C&G Officer
rosemarie.gonzales@usc.edu (213) 821-1106
Tamela Gould-Porter
Senior C&G Officer
gouldpor@usc.edu (213) 740-1812
Ebony Hall
Office Manager
ebonyhal@usc.edu (213) 740-8336
Layton Hansen
Principal C&G Officer
laytonha@usc.edu (213) 740-2934
Teri Hansen
Associate Director, Marina
thansen@usc.edu (310) 448-8344
Vicki Iwata
Senior C&G Officer
viwata@usc.edu (213) 740-6056
Colleen James
Principal C&G Officer
colleenj@usc.edu (310) 448-8723
Emi Kamei
C&G Officer
emikamei@usc.edu (213) 821-6779
Diana Kapadia
C&G Subcontract Officer
dkapadia@usc.edu (213) 740-6058
Kristin Lund
Senior C&G Officer
klund@usc.edu (213) 740-4227
Ben Martinez
Administrative Assistant
martinbd@usc.edu (213) 821-6622
Sapphire Masterson
C&G Officer
sapphirm@usc.edu (310) 448-9161
Steve Misuraca
C&G Officer
misuraca@usc.edu (213) 740-8207
Cathy Morgan
C&G Officer
cathym@usc.edu (310) 448-8412
Jeri Muniz
Executive Director
jeri.muniz@usc.edu (213) 740-6487
Janet Ng
C&G Officer
janetng@research.usc.edu (213) 740-6478
Susan Palomino
Administrative Assistant, Closeouts
spalomin@usc.edu (213) 740-4922
Andrew Probasco
Principal C&G Officer
probasco@usc.edu (213) 821-2289
Quin Revel
C&G Subcontract Officer
trevel@usc.edu (858) 964-0799
Lillian Rivera
C&G Officer
lrivera@usc.edu (213) 821-7120
Samantha Roe
C&G Subcontract Officer
sroe@usc.edu (858) 964-4560
Katie Rountree
Associate Director, University Park
rountree@usc.edu (213) 740-1894
Ivan Rukavina
C&G Subcontract Officer (Audit&Compliance)
rukavina@usc.edu (213) 740-6173
Amanda Salazar
Principal C&G Officer
amandas@usc.edu (213) 740-6064
Michael Selsnik
C&G Subcontract Officer
selsnik@usc.edu (858) 964-0797
Lisa Villaflores
AE Specialist
lvillafl@usc.edu (213) 821-7127
Evan Weisman
Principal C&G Officer
eweisman@usc.edu (213) 740-6069
Kalief Washington
C&G Officer
kaliefwa@usc.edu (213) 740-2875